Pre Qualification WINNER – Rotec1984!

Its over, the Season 2 Pre Qualification can now be found in our history books. 
It was a very very close Qualification (final Result: HERE), but at the end we have a well deserved winner – Rotec1984, he was the most consistent driver throught 7 counted Pre Qualification Laps!
He won the first prize this season – a 20Euro PSN card featured by our Partner MMOGA!

Now a few facts about the Season 2 Pre Qualification:

  • 27 Driver have done their Qualification
  • Winner: Rotec1984 1:36,624
  • Fastest Lap: AP-Meister  1:36,214
  • First 3 Drivers within 0,3 seconds
  • 9 Drivers within 1 second
  • 16 Drivers within 2 seconds
  • 0,004 – 0,324 maximum time between each driver League A

So, now everything’s sorted, the EGT4M staff wishes a good season to every Driver!! – GOOD LUCK